Deputy Managing Director Mrs. Anke Kossack

SHEFFIELD HI-TECH
REFRACTORIES GERMANY GMBH
An der Schleuse 19A
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2822 976295-0
anke.kossack@sheffield-refractories.de

Customer Service Department Mrs. Stefanie Hennecke

SHEFFIELD HI-TECH
REFRACTORIES GERMANY GMBH
An der Schleuse 19A
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2822 976295-0
Stefanie.Hennecke@sheffield-refractories.de

Isostatic Product Manager Mr. Tomasz Brys

SHEFFIELD HI-TECH
REFRACTORIES GERMANY GMBH
An der Schleuse 19A
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2822 976295-0
tomasz.brys@sheffield-refractories.de

Sales manager Mr. Jörg Breitfuss

SHEFFIELD HI-TECH
REFRACTORIES GERMANY GMBH
An der Schleuse 19A
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein

Tel.: +49 2822 976295-0
joerg.breitfuss@sheffield-refractories.de

General Director Mr. Alexander Samuilovsky

Sheffield Refractories LLC
Petrovsky pr, dom 14
Russia, 197110 Saint-Petersburg

Tel. +7 (812) 327-96-83
a.samuilovsky@sheffield-refractories.de

Sales manager Mr. Roman Poponin

Sheffield Refractories LLC
Petrovsky pr, dom 14
Russia, 197110 Saint-Petersburg

Tel. +7 (812) 327-96-83
roman.poponin@sheffield-refractories.de

Sales manager Mr. Michail Churpiy

Sheffield Refractories Ukraine LLC
Radistov 5A, office 505,
Ukraine, 49000, Dnipro.

Tel. +38 056 376-90-22
Fax +38 056 376-90-27
michail.churpiy@sheffield-refractories.de

Chief Accountant Mrs. Irina Sholudko

Sheffield Refractories Ukraine LLC
Radistov 5A, office 505,
Ukraine, 49000, Dnipro.

Tel. +38 056 376-90-24
Fax +38 056 376-90-27
irina.sholudko@sheffield-refractories.de

Patent Engineer Dr. Vladimir Ukhin

Sheffield Refractories Ukraine LLC
Radistov 5A, office 505,
Ukraine, 49000, Dnipro.

Tel. +38 056 376-90-25
Fax +38 056 376-90-27
vladimir.ukhin@sheffield-refractories.de